All reviews and testimonials on this site are unfiltered, unedited, and are certified to be authentic reviews from actual clients.

Comfort Keepers®

- 5 out of 5 stars - based on 37 review(s) and rating(s)
Comfort Keepers earned a five star review
Comfort Keepers of Denton, TX
940-202-0558

Stay in Touch!


About Us

Welcome to In Home Care from Comfort Keepers Denton, TX and surrounding North Texas communities. We provide leading home care services for your loved one in Denton and surrounding areas.

Comfort Keepers® is proud to assist seniors and other adults in Corinth, Denton, Justin, Krum, Northlake, Ponder, Roanoke, Robson Ranch, Sanger, Shady Shores, Southlake, Trophy Club, Westlake, Texas and surrounding communities with the home care and supportive services they need to live comfortably. More importantly, Comfort Keepers focuses on the needs of your loved ones—no matter how big or small. From around-the-clock personal care to just a few hours of companionship throughout the week, our compassionate, professional caregivers—or Comfort Keepers® —will create a customized plan of care that accommodates every aspect of daily living.

Above all, Comfort Keepers truly values the safety, comfort, and independence of those you love, and we are ready to tailor our services to fit your loved ones’ lifestyle and comfort level. Please feel free to explore our site and give us a call at 940-202-0558 to discover all the ways in which we can provide in home care that makes a difference in the life of your loved one.

We are located next to the Golden Triangle Mall in Denton, approximately 1 mile from Texas Women’s University and the University of North Texas.


Recent Reviews

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-08-17.
Excellent service and dedication to helping those in need!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-08-13.
Kind hesrted and efficient people who really care about doing the best for the clients.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-17.
Great place to work, very supportive employers.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-12.
I have a mother with dementia that requires fulltime care which I have but on occasion my caregiver would need time off and Comfort Keepers would fill in perfectly.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-09.
Friendly reliable Great people

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-08.
Test

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-08.
Comfort Keepers was wonderful. The care givers were professional and compassionate. Thank you so much.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-07.
Best company with some of the nicest people I've ever met. Very knowledgeable and informative on questions asked.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-07.
Love the company, LOVE the people running it. Rick and his team are the BEST!!!!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-07.
After several other disappointing companies we finally found the one that actually did what they committed to do for our family!! We strongly recommend them to anyone who finds themselves in need!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Good friendly, kind and compassionate people.... Thanks Comfort Keepers!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Very warm, caring and attentive to your needs. They take the time to listen and give excellent care to patient as well as family members. Very impressed!!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
A wonderful and caring organization

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Love it.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Very professional and attentive!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Very dependable.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Awesome service

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Tremendous authenticity and service. Would recommend to anyone that is need of senior in home care

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Good friendly, kind and compassionate people.... Thanks Comfort Keepers!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Excellent service, thank you!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Greatest, and most respectable staff I have ever come across.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Comfort Keepers is a great place to work!! The hours are flexible and they will work around your schedule!!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Comfort keepers is the BEST!!!! If you are looking for the BEST CARE and quality and someone you can depend on I HIGHLY recommend comfort keepers!!!!! I've been in a bind more than once and both times I needed them immediately they came through for me!! They are a high quality company!!! You want go wrong they are the BEST!! They help me take care of my dad and do such a fantastic job with him!! My dad is very happy with his caregiver! Give comfort keepers a call you will be happy you did!!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
.......

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Comfort Keepers is a great service. They are extremely compassionate concerning the care of others. I would certainly recommend their services to anyone who has a need for in-home assistance.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Staff was very friendly. They have the best caregivers

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
Great people, business, and caregivers.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
This is an excellent business with an excellent franchisee owner Becca, and superior caregivers

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-07-06.
- I love what I do here at Comfort Keepers. The job itself will make you fall in love with the position & the clients are so loving. I could stay with them all day if I could. I just love this job I'm so glad it found me!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-06-03.
Very sincere and caring staff!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-05-17.
Great service, very satisfied!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-05-17.
I have met the owners and they are wonderful people who are truly interested in helping Senior citizens who are in need of asistance at home. Welcome to the community!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-05-17.
I have the owners and they are wonderful people who are truly interested in helping Senior citizens who are in need of help at home. Welcome to the community!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-05-17.
Best office staff! They ALWAYS answer the phone. What a difference!

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-05-17.
Very friendly, dependable and knowledgeable.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-05-13.
Amazing company, staff, and caregivers.

Comfort Keepers earned a 5 star review
- 5 out of 5 - by on 2016-05-09.
Comfort Keepers of Denton, TX is the best!